Things have been so crazy and unpredictable in my life lately. I’ll refrain from ranting but let me just say that it has included a mortgage that has been in the process of closing for over 90 days, having to move out of my current rented residence because I will not sign a year lease since I am purchasing my first home, I have nowhere to live as of tomorrow, and the temps here in Washington have been super hot and unbearable. Anyways, if you want to read more about my so called life please refer to my home blog, www. tudorks.wordpress.com. And it is OK if you don’t. I’ll attempt to post blogs for your beauty fix daily. However, I am without internet for at least a few days, so I am leaving you guys with a few new ones to last throughout the weekend. I have not disappeared or decided to neglect this blog! Have a great weekend and wear berry lip gloss and a dab of decadent chypre perfume for me since I am now packing light and only with cheekstain and a Crazystick. It will all work out, it usually does.

