CrazyStick Cologne

Crazylibellule and The Poppies are launching a new crazystick, 26 Juin Ile d’Yeu on July 15th (it will be available at beautyhabit.com and b-glowing.com). This is a solid form based on those L’Eau de CrazyCologne sprays. I’m siked because not only is the packaging adorable, romantic, and vintage but because there is a new formula that is supposed to be less waxy than the other sticks. It is a transparent and smooth formula that is still good for the skin paraben and alcohol-free. I love all of my Craylibellule sticks, but they do have a tendency to get “waxy” especially when they are almost gone. It doesn’t bother me, I’ll just rub it in with my fingertips. It has never affected the lovely fragrance of the products. But, it would be nice to have a product be smooth. That is what makes the packaging of Crazylibellule tops, you don’t have to use your fingers like you do with other solid perfumes.

It sounds like a lovely blend for summer with all of the notes present below on the olfactory star. But, it is heaviest on rose, wild peach, blood orange, and juicy plum. Sounds like it would make a tasty sorbet! P.S. I just got a new ice cream maker and I’m always thinking about what to turn into a frozen treat!

When I get my hands on one of these you will definitely find a review here!

Olfactory Star_CrazyStick Cologne_ENG

