This is the classic hottie look. Long blonde hair and too much black eyeliner. Neither look good on me. The haircolor being worse than the eye makeup on my complexion. I guess that is why I envy this look so much. I can’t really pull it off and I feel I can pull anything off. Smear some red eyeshadow on me or safety cone orange blush on my cheeks or black lip gloss. I can do that but I really can’t do this Bardot look. I still try. When I line my eyes like this, I just look insane. Alot like this gal is today. Just kidding. I believe in the freedom of speech and whatever she says is her prerogative if I agree with it or not. I don’t fine, that is the just the French government.

Anyways apply a tinted moisturizer for this look and concealer where needed.  Try a warm tinted moisturizer like Lancome Aqua Fusion Teinte in a shade darker for a sunkissed look. Apply a bronzer if needed. My all time favorite is NARS Bronzing Powder in Laguna. Apply with a huge fluffy brush like Sephora Bronzer brush all over the face. Brows are super natural and messy but not too messy. Apply a clear brow gel like Revlon Brow Styling Gel in Clear. Apply Dior 1-Colour Eyeshadow in Ready To Beige all over the lid. Brush Dior 1-Colour Eyeshadow in Khakis from the lashline to the crease. Apply more or less depending on your skintone. Take a solid black and smooth eye liner pencil like Dior Waterproof Crayon Eyeliner in Trinindad Black, and line all the way around the eyes. Apply a thicker line on the upper lashline and still use a heavy hand but a thinner line on the bottom lashline. Apply tons of black as tar mascara or false lashes. Apply mascara to the bottom lashes as well. Cheeks are very bare. Reapply bronzing powder to the cheeks for extra depth. Lips are nude with just a bit of glimmer. Apply Lancome La Laque Fever in Neutral Current all over lips. Fragrance is simple and elegant so I recommend an intimate fragrance like Crazylibellule and the Poppies Solid Perfume from Les Divines Alcoves in Presque Nue.

   

