This eye balm really doesn’t do much but I like it. OK, some background information. I have pretty normal skin that goes a little dry in the winter. I am young, mid-20’s, so it isn’t like I am combating deep lines. I really just like the idea of preventive care. I get really dry, even around the eyes in the winter. This is just a basic, rich but quick absorbing odorless eye cream. I love to use this at night. It is so smooth so it doesn’t tug the eye area. It combats lines, just those caused by harsh and dry climates. A little bit goes a long way. It hasn’t irritated my eyes or migrated into other areas since it absorbs so quickly. It is cheap too at $30. As you know, eye creams aren’t so cheap. Of course, this really doesn’t do much either… Anyways, I really recommend this for those living in extreme climates and those with dry skin. If you have serious “eye issues”, don’t use this. Go for something with an acid or something. But, if you do have serious “eye issues” this would work wonderfully mixed with concealer for the undereye area. It would keep things from settling in the creases and from tugging away at the delicate eye area. It’s a gentle cream, I like it but I know that our relationship will only last a few years before I have to move on to bigger and better creams for the eye area 😦 It is available at DERMAdoctor.

