I’m so not in love with this product. Personally, I think it is crap with an $18 price tag. I’m a sucker for packaging and unfortunately the packaging is cute but it is a tiny, flimsy, cardboard box. The “purse friendly” packaging is just a box that you’d recycle with any other product. Inside are three of the smallest eyeliners on the planet. Now, they are about as long as two of the included sharpener, like two inches long in total length. I’ve seen larger, so I know. I don’t know where they found these pygmy things or why they are so flipping small. They seem like some kind of mean thing an occupational therapist would use with a stroke victim. I don’t know but they are super tiny and won’t take too many sharpening. If for some strange reason I did want a short liner pencil I would buy a cheap NYX or Wet N Wild long pencil and break it into fourths and sharpen each one, all for a total of .99 ¢. The colors are boring but they are the type that one would use daily, once again why are they so small? These aren’t fun, maybe once in a while shades, why would you make necessities so small? It comes in Romeo which is a gray, Don Juan which is a black, and Cassanova which is a brown. They are a soft formula that I find too smudgy for under eye wear unless you want to look like a battered wife or the homecoming queen when homecoming king broke up with her on prom night. They “travel” around. They aren’t even a killer formula. Maybe I am spoiled by no budge gels or liquid liners. What kills me is it appears like TheBalm is making fun of itself and this crummy product. Just like a pick-up line or a skanky bar whore named Romeo, this little guys (um…) will leave you disappointed and asking “where did I find these things again”. They can be purchased on beauty.com.

