I bought this for someone else and now I want to keep it. This limited edition kit retails for $25 and is only available from sephora.com I really thought that the products would be much smaller but they are pretty large for travel size products. Many of these sell for about $8 by themselves in the travel sizes at the L’Occitane store. First off, it is very fragrant and very much a fresh lemon verbena citrus. I could smell this stuff in the box it was shipped in that was stuffed with packaging stuff. The kit contains the following four 2.5 sized items: Verbena Shower Gel, Verbena Body Lotion, Verbena Shampoo, and the Verbena Conditioner. It also contains a 3.5 ounce of the Verbena Bar Soap. This is a great sampler for those that want to try these products and it is a great purchase if you already use these items. They are perfect for holiday travel. The scent is very fresh and a must if you like citrus. It is lemony but not in a furniture polish way. I like the fragrance but I find that my skin devors citrus scents and they last like five minutes on my skin.

