If you don’t like this fragrance, please don’t judge me. Honesty is an amazing quality to have. I am just being honest. There is something that I really like about Avon Sweet Honesty EDT. It is pretty old-fashioned and really “fluffy”. It doesn’t have that edge and sultriness that I usually go for in a fragrance. This is soft, it’s pink, it’s innocent. Maybe that is why I like it. It is unlike most of my other fragrances. This is super soft, powdery. Clean in the 40 years ago sense of the word, it smells powdery but not 100% Johnson and Johnson. It is baby powder mixed with honey. It is kind of sweet but raw, like honey. The powder doesn’t linger around forever. It’s a bit citrusy, just a bit. Just a dash of lemon for a little tang. It is floral, fresh. I can’t make the floral notes out. Just generic girl flowers. It manages to be sweet the entire time, thanks to the honey a little vanilla for staying power. It is musky, in a “white” musk way. I really like this. It is easy to wear, I like the vintage vibe. It only wears for about 2 hours and it does wear faintly at the 2 hours. I feel like I have to bathe myself in it. It is a “cologne”, how retro is that? It only retails for $12 for 1.7 ounces. I love the perfumed skin softener. They really are meant to be together. Both items are married happily ever after. I see myself buying this again. I like this type of thing but I wouldn’t want to pay too much for it. This is fresh in a non-aquatic way. Thank goodness, it is honest unlike Love’s Baby Soft which you know is trying to cover something up. This is avaible on avon.com and of course, this classic is always on special. I think I got mine for $6 and you can’t beat that.

