Seriously, I am. It gives me an instant “lift”, if only they made bras… Anyways, I am a sucker for “brightening” products. My skin can never look too glowy in my opinion. So that was my initial attraction to this product. I usually don’t like concealers with brushes. They tend to get goopy and I don’t use the brush tip anyways. I didn’t let this keep me from this product. I still twist it up and put it on the back of my hand and use my fingers. I like how the heat from my fingers “melts” the product into my skin. This stuff looks so seamless on me. No creepy lines, no dark circles. It is amazing. And like most Prescriptives products it comes in a lot of colors. I love this stuff because it makes my eye area feel “tight”. I know that sounds uncomfortable but it isn’t. I feel awake and like I just used a caffeine gel under my eyes. This stuff claims to firm skin and minimize the appearance of lines. I really do believe that it has. It is like an eye cream and a concealer in one. It is said that 84% of women noticed an improvement with it. Count me as one too. I get less sleep but look more awake. I have no complaints with this product. It is long wearing, water-resistant ( a big plus when in the rainy Seattle weather), it covers nicely and never is drying. I can deal with the brush when a product is this fab. Plus, level 2 warm matches my skin perfectly. I love this stuff. It retails for $22 and is available at most department stores and nordstrom.com.

