I’m a mega Wonder Woman fan: from comic books to the hokey TV show. Lynda Carter is one beautiful gal and she totally rocked the Wonder Woman look. It’s a really “fresh” late 70’s look. I’m sure you’re bound to get a little flushed when kicking so much ass. You know fighting for our rights, in your satin tights.

To get this wonderful look, apply a tinted moisturizer. I like Lancome Bienfait Multi-Vital Teint Tinted Moisturizer. Dab concealer where necessary, I like Dior Skinflash Radiance Booster Pen for under eye circles. Dust a loose powder over face to keep shine under control. Fighting villains, now don’t look too glossy! I really like Guerlain Les Violettes Matte Touch Powder, yes souly for the scent. Wonder Woman’s brows are killer and stenciled. Fill in brows with a pencil such as Dior Powder Brow Pencil in Black, use a stencil if you must. I love harsh brows… Dust a nude eyeshadow from lashline to brows. Use something like Lancome Color Design Eye Shadow Single in Filigree which is a sheer shimmering warm nude. Now blend something like Lancome Color Design Eye Shadow Single in Ciel du Soir , a matte pebble gray, from lashline to crease. Line eyes with a liquid liner such as Lancome Art Liner in Noir, creating a “cat eye” effect. Apply false lashes and/or tons of black mascara. Dust cheeks with a sheer peachy blush such as NARS Powder Blush in Amour. It adds just enough flush. I love Wonder Woman’s flushed lips. Use the new Lipstick Queen Medieval Lipstick which adds a stained reddish flush to lips. So lovely! As far as scent goes, I have no idea what Wonder Woman would wear, I would think of something femme but fresh and perhaps unisex, something strong and full bodied. I was thinking of something like Guerlain Vol de Nuit. It’s really hard to decide, please comment, would she wear something leathery? Something vetivery? Anyways, at least I have her makeup down.

