Oh, more golden makeup. It will never grow tiring. It’s a flattering shade for most folks and that is why it pops up for every season. Benefit has released its limited edition 24K Sexy set and it retails for $32. it has a 24K Sexy Gold Lipstick, 24K Nugget Shimmering Loose Powder and a gold logo makeup bag. I mean a clutch, not a makeup bag. Tacky!

I can’t find this lipstick on Benefit’s website. I really like the product. It is a pure super shimmery warm gold. It looks great alone or layered over any lipstick shade. I love it. I have a thing for gilded lips. The loose powder looks great worn on the face as a highlighter, the lips, and on eyes. I have other products just like it but I do see myself using this. The “clutch” I could live without. Give me another cosmetic item please. I’m not a bag person. Especially when you try to label it something glamorous. It’s a  bag. That’s it. This limited edition set is available at Sephora.

