I don’t own this and I haven’t even seen it in person. I do think it is cute but I do know that this has the extreme possibility of looking mega cheap in person. Sephora has Tarte Très Cheek Limited Edition Mini Cheek Stain Set which retails for $24 for three mini cheek stains and a gawdy makeup bag. I’ve seen the minis in the past and really liked them. They are small, way smaller than the full-size version. However, I find that I rarely use a whole full-size Cheek Stain anyways before it dries up funky. I liked the tiny sizes. This set has three shades that aren’t sold individually: Posh which is a ripe plum, Fierce which is a bright cool red, and Chic which is a golden infused peach. They look really pretty in the pic and do you need more cheek colors than that? That covers all the bases: purple, pink and peach. Anyways these are infused with all of those “good” things found in the t5 Superfruit Complex. That’s my raver name. I would love to give these a try even though I am not wild about that bag.

