I can’t get my hands on enough of this stuff. This is the best soap in the world. I am a huge fan of Mysore Sandal Soap. It is heavily scented with sandal oil. I have no idea how they can put so much fragrance oil in this soap for this price. It leaves your skin scented all day with the heavenly scent of sandal. It leaves your whole house smelling wonderful. It is like a sandalwood bomb went off. It blends so well with the other fragrances that I wear. In fact I wish I could get this in an EDP. It has Prada beat.

This soap is a combo of glycerin and 100% sandalwood oil. It leaves the skin feeling smooth and moisturized. Plus, have I mentioned the amazing scent? It is known to relieve rashes and dryness. I use it after shaving my legs and I have no icky rash.

The packaging is adorable and you can smell the box a mile away. It is the highest quality product out there for the money. No joke. I flirt with lots of other products but I keep coming back to this. It can’t be beat. Oh, and dudes love it. It is intoxicating. Plus, I think it smells wonderful on dudes. It mixes well with manliness.

It retails for $2.25 to $3.00 depending on the size. It is a “soft” soap so it will “melt” fairly quickly in the shower. Maybe keep it somewhere else. I’ve thought about buying a bar to put in my lingerie drawer. I want everything I own to smell this good. It is available at most International Markets and Indian spice markets or smallflower.com. Beware, I am going to buy all of this up, relabel it and sell it for $15 a bar. Suckers.

