I will never go back to cream in the can. First off, I love Tree Hut products. They are very high quality for a great deal. I could repackage this stuff and sell it for like $25 at some salon. This stuff leaves my legs sooo smooth and is a joy to use. The fragrance is the same as the Brazilian Nut Shea Body Cream. It has a warm, nutty, almost vanilla fragrance that is the best. It is enriched with Brazil Nut Oil and Shea Butter for extra creamy softness. It comes in an 8 ounce tube which lasts a pretty good while and a few other scents.

I have very sensitive skin that always breaks out after a shave. I don’t get the rashy look when I use this stuff and my legs feel so soft and like they have been moisturized even though I just shaved and haven’t applied moisturizer yet. I get such a clean and close shave sans the irritation even if I use a not so new razor. My husband loves this stuff too. He hates shaving so much and I think he actually enjoys shaving when using this.

It retails for $3.99 but you can often find it on sale for less than $3. It is available at drugstore.com and most Wal-Marts. However, I haven’t been able to find this stuff since I have moved and that makes me so angry. This state has no idea what they are missing. Of course, I am surrounded by hippies that don’t shave:)

