It is that time of year. All of the too cute cosmetics gift sets are hitting the market for whatever holiday you do or don’t celebrate. I love to take advantage of all of the cuteness. I buy myself presents. Forget the holidays. Why don’t they offer stuff like this yearly?

Philosophy has just released a cute mini trio of 3-in-1 shower gels, shampoo, and bubble baths all housed in an adorable “recipe” box. This kit contains three delicious 2.0 oz bottles of guilt-free sweetness. There is Red Velvet Cake (one of my fave Philosophy shower delights), Strawberry Shortcake, and Sweet Creamy Frosting (yummy!) So, this isn’t the best deal on the planet. It retails for $18 for a total of 6 oz. of shower gel. But, it is pretty darn cute. I get so sick of things quickly. I get to the point where I am wasting shower gel so I can get a new one. So, this is good for me. I can have a quick fix of a sickly sweet fragrance and go on with my life. I do like this formula. It is very foaming, multi-purpose and doesn’t linger all day on the skin. You won’t smell like Miss Strawberry Shortcake at the office. This is a limited edition set and can be purchased at Sephora stores and sephora.com.

