Donna Karan has released a fragranced body powder in the Cashmere Mist fragrance. The powder comes in a large pressed powder compact with a kabuki brush. The powder is fragrant and contains bits of warm shimmer. I’m very excited about this product. I am not a Cashmere Mist fan. It isn’t that I dislike the fragrance, I just don’t feel it is very “me”. It is pretty good for such a popular fragrance. It wears closely to the skin and smells so warm. I love to smell it in the winter and fall. It is warm and cozy just like a cashmere sweater. I think I can wear it in the powder form. Plus, I love body powder and I am a sucker for shimmer.

It retails for $48 and can be purchased on nordstrom.com.

This is my favorite Donna Karan cashmere sweater ever.

This is my favorite Donna Karan cashmere sweater ever.

