Demeter PMU in Between The Sheets is a must for any tropical fruit loving person. This is one super fruity fragrance with a pretty decent staying power. I’m not one for really fruity fragrances but this one has a time and a place. I first smelled it after a hang over of mango rum and wanted to puke upon smelling it. It is super tropical and very “alcoholic” on initial spritz. It is fruity and smells very much like mango rum. It has a bit of a orange juice scent too. You can smell a bit of passion fruit which too smells like it was mixed with rum. It dries down to a bit more a citrusy fragrance. It smells a bit more lemony but you still smell a lot of mango. It smells thick, sweet, and “syrupy” like a rum/fruit juice cocktail. This scent is super summery and is a nice interpretation of a cocktail with a naughty name. It is a nice “vacation” scent. I see a lot of young people liking it. They like super fruity things. I like it, I don’t know if I’ll buy another when this is gone but I can see others doing so. It is a great price and it is a fun fragrance. Plus it doesn’t make you smell like a boozer.  Just don’t take a whiff of it after a having mango rum. It’ll be quite nauseating. It is available at Apothica.

Who doesnt want to smell like a fruity cocktail?

Who doesn't want to smell like a fruity cocktail?

