Urban Decay has launched four shades of their new 24/7 Concealer stick. It comes in light to medium/dark shades such as CIA, DEA, FBI, and NSA. The concealer comes in a pencil like form and can be used anywhere even under the eyes. One thing I like about this product is that you don’t have to contaminate your concealer by sticking your fingers in it all of the time and there is no messy brushes to deal with either. It dries to a clean matte finish. It has Vitamin E and a “microsponge” which means it absorbs oils. The thing that I do not like about this product is that I use alot of concealer and I feel since I have to sharpen this I will waste alot of product. I hate sharpening things. Plus, I am scared of the “microsponge” drying out my undereye area. It retails for $16. You can buy it at beauty.com or urbandecay.com.

