I bought this on a whim because I like the packaging and was making an online order and this stuff was only $1.99. I ended up really liking the fragrance of this perfumed body lotion. It is hard to describe since it is a lotion but it has a really soft, innocent powdery rose scent with a hint of something earthy like oakmoss. In fact it wore perfectly with my L’Aromarine Mousse de Chêne fragrance oil. It also wears nicely with single note rose fragrances and I’m sure it wears nicely with Sweet Honesty.The scent isn’t offensive and smells clean and girly.

It has a thicker texture but not creamy like a body butter. It is moisturizing and needs to be rubbed in thoroughly. The packaging is cute and has been the same for a while which I love. I actually left it out and about and not hidden in the linen closet. But, what is so awesome about it is the price. Most of the time you can buy it on special for $1.99 or even 99¢. It retails for $5.25 which is still a pretty good price. It is a little small and lasted only a few weeks for me with daily use. But, at least I used it. I’d love to purchase another one in the future.

