Has anyone gave this one a try yet? Frankly, I think it looks like the biggest gimmick ever. But, who knows? First off it looks like some spooky mace. 

This mascara claims to grip lashes at the root to curl and separate them. The creepy sphere shape is patented and is supposed to work with all eye shapes. I just can’t buy into that. It looks like lots of extra work. Nobody wants to paint each individual lash on. If that was the case wouldn’t you just wear individual false lashes. Since you’d be double coating so many areas on accident it seems like it would clump up so badly. I like even sweeps and I don’t think you could get that with this. But, I haven’t tried it so I don’t know. I’d love to hear your opinion. I just don’t want to experiment with a $27 mascara. I am so sick of getting burned.

